Hemlo Explorers Inc. (TSXV:HMLO)(the “Company”) is pleased to advise that Brian Howlett, the Company’s Chief Executive Officer, will present live at Metals Investor Forum on Friday, January 15th at 3:20PM PST (6:20PM EST). Shareholders wishing to view the presentation can register for free at the following link: https://metalsinvestorforum.com/virtual-forums/

Date:                  Friday, January 15th, 2021

Time:                 3:20PM PST / 6:20PM EST

Presenter:          Brian Howlett, Chief Executive Officer, hosted by Keith Schaefer

Link:                   https://metalsinvestorforum.com/virtual-forums/

This will be a live, interactive online event where investors, institutional investors, as well as advisors and analysts are invited to ask the Company questions in real-time. If attendees are not able to join the event live on the day of the forum, an archived webcast will also be made available after the event.

It is recommended that investors pre-register and run the online system check to attend the live webcast. The forum starts at 9:00AM PST (12:00PM EST) on Thursday, January 14th, 2021.

A copy of the presentation is available here:
https://hemloexplorers.ca/site/assets/files/2016/hmlo_-_investor_presentation_2021-01.pdf

© 2022 Hemlo Explorers Inc.
All rights reserved.
Disclaimer

Subscribe to our Email List